Workout Clothes = Workout Motivation

This is a post for all the ladies out there. I don’t know about you, but when I get new workout clothes, I am always more excited to work out. I usually wear Nike exclusively, but my Nike addiction has gotten too expensive. I stumbled across a website the other day that sells really cute work out clothes. It is called Fabletics and they have shorts, tank tops, tee shirts, sweatshirts, spandex, etc… I decided to try it out. This is what I bought:

These two items also came with a comfy sports bra. Normally, all this would have cost about $85 but since it was my first purchase and I signed up for an account with them, I got all of it for $25! I got it in the  mail yesterday and I haven’t taken the hoodie off since then. It is so comfortable and warm! I am excited to get more clothes from them. If you want to check out what they have, here’s a link to their website: http://www.fabletics.com/invite/21372817/

Let me know what you think!

 

 

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    jillkieffer said,

    I love working out and I know I could always use some cuter work out clothes. Like you said, work out clothes aren’t the cheapest, especially Nike. The work out clothes that you found, though, are very cute and that’s awesome that they have good prices! I will have to take a look at the website and get a cart started! Thanks for sharing!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

